Skip to content

Wool Felted Bowls on ETSY

July 3, 2017

Hello! I have been working hard to stock up my shop and have lots of fun new items to share! I specialize in making useful handmade items. We have enough stuff in our lives, so I want the things I sell to have a “job”…  as well as be pretty!

Today’s featured item fits right in. Felted bowls.

Set of 3 Felted Bowls

These came about when I was looking for something to put on top of our technology charging station to hold keys, sunglasses and other random items that tend to gather there. I made a set for myself and enjoyed the process of shaping and molding them so I made some more! There are two sets currently listed; one in heather gray and one in cranberry red.

Set of 3 Felted Bowls

The bowls also would look great on a dining room table, a bookshelf, a desk or nightstand. The soft texture is really pleasant and they don’t jingle when you put in your keys like a ceramic bowl or tray.

Set of 3 Felted Bowls

Come check out the listing in the shop if you are interested! Red bowls here and gray bowls here. There are many other new items, which I will be featuring in the days to come.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

