Skip to content

Modern Vintage Sheet Quilt on ETSY

May 25, 2017

Modern Vintage Sheet Quilt

I have been hard at work making new items for the Etsy shop. It is so fun to work with some different fabrics for a bit and take a break from the denim. Although I am always itching to get back to my denim scraps and come up with something new!

One recently completed item is a quilt from vintage sheets. I love to shop at thrift stores and I have gathered a pretty solid collection. For this throw I focused on prints. They are so fun and funky and retro!

Modern Vintage Sheet Quilt

The sheets make a soft, lightweight quilt that is perfect to pull out in the spring.

Modern Vintage Sheet Qult

For details, please visit my Etsy shop!

Modern Vintage Sheet Quilt

I already have plans for the next quilt, but I have a few tops already finished that need to be quilted first. The quilting is the slowest part, but I am plugging away at it.

Thanks for stopping by! Stay tuned for many more new items!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

