Skip to content

Zipper Pouch Giveaway

December 7, 2016

Contest has ended. Random number generator chose Melissa Jayne from New Zealand! Congrats and I will be in touch about your shipping info!

Eiffel Tower Zipper Pouches

Feeling pretty festive around here and I thought in the spirit of the season I would have a little December giveaway.

Medium Zipper Pouch

I will give away one of my medium size Eiffel Tower Zipper Pouches to a blog commenter next week! Just leave a comment below and tell about one of your favorite holiday traditions – Christmas, Hanukkah, or any winter holiday you enjoy celebrating.

DETAILS:
Make sure you share your email in the email box as you comment (it will not be public) so I can contact you if you are the winner.

One entry per person, please. Contest ends Wednesday, December 14. I will draw a name next Thursday, December 15. Open to all countries! How fun is that?!

8 Comments
  1. Kim Garry permalink
    December 7, 2016 6:27 pm

    It’s super fun to have an Eiffel Tower zip pouch giveaway!! And one of my favorite holiday traditions is going out to dinner to celebrate December birthdays with my book club friends!!

  2. December 7, 2016 7:17 pm

    Hi Laura! My favorite tradition is penning one gift on Christmas eve after we get home from church!

  3. cynthia bonner permalink
    December 8, 2016 10:39 pm

    the bags look beautifully done! i would love to be eligible to win one.
    our christmas tradition changes as my children have grown and moved away. sometimes it’s a breakfast dance party….or we buy each other REALLY ugly christmas sweaters or shirts that must be worn ALL day, with lots of photo proof. the only on that never changed is our christmas cookies decorating extravaganza ….. there is judging involved. and some sort of goofy prize. i think my children have more fun then the grand babies!
    thanks for considering me.
    cynthia

  4. carolinehauf permalink
    December 8, 2016 11:07 pm

    Just realized I forgot to tell you my favourite tradition!! We eat a big dinner at 1pm and then have Christmas “tea” at dinner time, which is really just a huge assortment of goodies – 😍

  5. Melissa Jayne permalink
    December 8, 2016 11:52 pm

    Well, to change things up, we celebrate all of the holidays you mentioned in Summer 😄
    I’m in New Zealand, and Christmas means barbecues, beers and beaches! My favourite memories are any time we travelled away over the summer holidays over Christmas, and staying out late enjoying leftover food in the garden on Christmas night.
    I love the flat bottom, and open mouthed zip opening in these bags. Thanks for the giveaway, found via Instagram. 😊

  6. Cheryl J permalink
    December 9, 2016 7:45 am

    My favorite holiday tradition is spending all Christmas Eve day watching the classics “Holiday Inn”, “White Christmas”, and “Polar Express” while eating cookies and drinking hot chocolate!!

  7. JenB permalink
    December 14, 2016 10:25 am

    My favorite Christmas tradition is baking all the goodies with my son. Such cute project bags! 🙂

  8. December 14, 2016 10:55 pm

    Noty sure if it’s still the 14th on your side of the world, but leaving a comment anyway in the hope that I will be in the draw.

    When my children were younger we would read aloud chapters from the Little House books leading up to christmas. Now I am on my own, I usually like to start a new book or knit/crochet project as a treat over christmas :))

    Lovley bags!!! xx

Comments are closed.

