Skip to content

Men’s Socks

November 15, 2016

I got some long-coveted sock blockers so I no longer have to wait for sock models to do my photographs! Hooray!

This pair is a basic, toe-up pattern I have developed that fits my husband well. I use a 4-Knit, 2-Purl rib over 60 stitches with an afterthought heel. I will be added 2 x 2 ribbing in the future at the top to prevent sock-sag.

Yarn is Knit Picks Stroll Tonal in 25386 Thunderhead. Great, affordable sock yarn. And the leftovers are perfect in my sock yarn blanket so it is a win for everyone!

I have a number of other finishes to share! Gotta get some photos taken and then I can share!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

