Skip to content

Creative Women in Business / Volume 2 / Cathy Zielske

September 7, 2015

WHO:
This week I am featuring Cathy Zielske as a creative woman in business that I admire.

Cathy is a kickass graphic designer who works in the scrapbooking industry. I have always admired her work, even before I knew it was hers. She has a beautiful, clean and simple style.

HER WEBSITE:
You can see her work on her blog, where she shares her personal scrapbook pages. You can also purchase classes and digital scrapbooking products on her site. She also writes an occasional “woman in business” post that I always find helpful.

WHAT INSPIRES ME:
As I said, I love Cathy’s design aesthetic and I am inspired by her layouts. But most of all, she makes me laugh! She is very real about her life. I admire her ability to share in such an authentic way.

OK, just thinking about all this totally fires me up to work on my daughter’s senior year Project Life album! Time to clear that dining room table…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

