Skip to content

Morning :: Noon :: Night {1}

January 29, 2015

Laura’s Blog Entry

I am constantly inspired by the warmth and hominess that radiates from Heather Bruggeman’s blog, Beauty That Moves. Thought I would follow her pattern of sharing morning, noon and night. It makes me notice moments in my day that I probably would have let pass, were my camera not waiting at the ready.

Also, a shout-out to Amy Beth of The Fat Squirrel Speaks knitting and spinning video podcast. She and my kitty are lovely lunch companions!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

