Skip to content

Fun With Google

January 13, 2015

Laura’s Blog Entry

So the other day I was Googling the word “celebrities” because I am not a confident speller, and I even check my spelling for Facebook posts. Truth. Anyway, “celebrities” looked weird so I checked it. Here is what Google suggested I was looking for:

OK, “celebrities read mean tweets” – sure. Funny video from Jimmy Kimmel.

“celebrities without makeup” – Huh? People Google this?

“celebrities from ohio” – YES! I never thought to check, but apparently I should!

“celebrities who smoke” – Why?

And finally…

“celebrities without teeth” – I CAN’T EVEN…

Internet, I am your friend and I’m telling you that you are messed up. But I love you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

