Skip to content

This Week In My Kitchen – 5/29/14

May 29, 2014

Laura’s Blog Entry

Decided to try out the This Week In My Kitchen blog hop with Heather Bruggeman of Beauty That Moves. If you don’t read her blog, you should! Very peaceful and inspiring. Via Heather:

Capturing my love of whole foods, combined with the activity of a bustling kitchen.

A weekly collection of photos from the center of my home.

Here’s my week:

  • A couple of breakfast options on my grain-free eating plan.
  • Pizza dough day!
  • The resulting BBQ Chicken Pizza.
  • My grain-free version.
  • Happy tea kettle!

Hope you are doing well and eating well!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2014 9:01 am

    Hmmm, that berry smoothie looks delish!

  2. May 29, 2014 10:56 am

    Hey, Laura:

    I’ve been enjoying the fact that you’re posting more frequently lately. Welcome back! I just love blogs – I guess I have a bit of the voyeur in me, because I so enjoy getting a peek into other people’s everyday lives. Thanks for sharing – it’s appreciated.

    • May 29, 2014 1:48 pm

      Thanks so much Sarah! That means a lot. Trying to find my voice again. Slowly finding it. Isn’t voyeurism the whole purpose of blogs? That’s what I thought anyway! 🙂

  3. May 29, 2014 11:25 am

    The pizza looks amazing! Yum.

  4. May 31, 2014 7:46 am

    Yout tea kettle is so nice! And also everything you shared, the pizza looks yummy too!
    Happy weekend, Valeria

  5. May 31, 2014 7:53 pm

    Love the rack that holds your pretty teapot and your pizza is amazing..

    • May 31, 2014 8:12 pm

      Thanks so much! The rack is IKEA. I was so excited to find it. I think I’ll post the recipe for the pizza next week!

Leave a Reply

