Skip to content

Expand

January 6, 2014

Laura’s Blog Entry

I woke on the morning of the third with my word for the year.

Expand.

(You gotta say it with jazz hands, BTW.)

Feels right.

Lots of things are expanding, in both the personal and business realm for me.

Of course when some things expand, others must lessen. There is finite time. Finite focus.

So – more of some, less of others.

I’m ready!

So what’s your focus this year?

Photos in this post were taken at the Cincinnati Observatory.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2014 11:51 am

    Excellent word. If I chose it, though, the universe would probably take it literally, and all I would do is gain weight! 🙂

  2. January 11, 2014 5:26 pm

    Glad to have stopped by for a follow up to our December adventures. I look forward to reading about upcoming expansions!

Leave a Reply

