Skip to content

Future Selfie

December 30, 2013

Laura’s Blog Entry

Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-Thon : Day Twenty-Nine
All this month I am blogging from some prompts from Jamie and Shannon Ridler for the Kickin’ It Old School Blog-a-Thon.

Today’s Prompt: Share a Selfie that tells us something about the person you’re becoming.

Goodness, we are so close to the end! I missed a day due to holiday travel, but have been thinking about the prompts while driving across three states.

This photo represents where I am going in the next year.

This is the current state of my soon to be studio. It’s the last bit of unpacking we need to do. I’ve had lots of other things that needed attending to, but this is finally next on the list. I can’t wait to get it unpacked and organized. There is a little drywalling and electrical work to be done, but first I plan to put everything away and try out the layout before investing any money in the project.

Excited and ready to get to work! I have a couple months of projects already lined up, so I need this space to happen now!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 30, 2013 8:59 pm

    You must be so excited. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

