Skip to content

Everything Counts

September 1, 2012

Laura’s Blog Entry

I curated this collection of Depeche Mode related items on Etsy. It’s the sweetest perfection. I want it all.

Here’s my little description paragraph. Cause I’m a geek.

Sometimes, the only way to shake the disease is to get a perfect item from this treasury devoted to Depeche Mode. How to choose? It’s just a question of lust. You’re sure to get some great reward.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2013 11:04 am

    So I found you through the Kickin’ it old Skool blog along and I cannot even begin to express how excited I was to see that you blog about Depeche Mode! And you’re a geeky knitter too?! Uh-mazing!

    • December 7, 2013 12:43 pm

      Fantastic! I love DM fans! We are a passionate and compassionate bunch! So glad we are connecting!

Leave a Reply

