Skip to content

Desperately Sewing Hexagons

June 30, 2011

Laura’s Blog Entry

What? June is nearly over? I refuse to acknowledge it.

We are settling into a nice summer rhythm. Gardening, house projects, running Mari to activities, and lots of crafting.

I finished the denim quilt and will post about it soon. Right now I have a revived love affair with my hexagon quilt. I got burned out on it last winter, but it is back! Twenty-six flowers to go and the center will be done. Yeah. This could take awhile.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

