Skip to content

Blogging Break

May 25, 2011

Laura’s Blog Entry

No one likes admitting when they are beat. I especially don’t like admitting I can’t do it all. But once again that lesson has smacked me between the eyes. I’m a bit overwhelmed with everything that’s going on around here so I think I should take a little blogging break. I always roll my eyes when people get all dramatic about leaving Facebook or Twitter or stopping their blog. Well insert your eyeroll here.

It’s nothing dramatic, but I just didn’t want to you wonder what the heck happened to me if you check here for regular updates. I may take the whole summer, not sure.

Anyway, don’t go deleting me from Google Reader or anything. I’m sure I’ll be back. Have a lovely summer, you wonderful people!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2011 10:28 am

    Have a great summer Laura! Take care.

Leave a Reply

