Skip to content

Yarn Teaser

March 3, 2011

Laura’s Blog Entry

I am approaching the end of our season of home improvements. (Thank heavens!) Simultaneously, I have a number of knitting projects at critical junctures, so I have to wait until I have restored brain power to concentrate on finishing the fiddly bits. The one closest to completion is the Celtic Knee Socks. Pretty darn pretty. Thick and warm and toasty… just in time for spring. Ah well. So it goes.

As soon as I can find someone around here to photograph them while they are one  me, perhaps with my gothy boots as an accessory, I will prepare a formal post. Cause we’re so formal about the posting around here, as I’m sure you can tell ;-P

Also, when did I become an emoticon person? I don’t know but I like this owl:

(*v*)

Cute! And the brain power is now completely depleted. The end. For now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

