Skip to content

Soft Octopus

May 14, 2010

Laura’s Blog Entry

Cool creative things and cool creative people are what get me out of bed in the morning. Truly. They come to my house and shake me until I am awake. Wa-Wah.

But seriously, there is so much out there to be excited about. The following is a short film about one of the most creative people I know, graphic artist Andrew Dineley. I love his work and it really inspires me. Everything we make transforms the world into a more beautiful place. So make something today, people!

FYI: Andrew joined us on episode 37 of the podcast. And a jolly good guest he was, too! And he loves Depeche Mode. Need I say more?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 2:07 am

    Well, bless you for this, I only just came across the post! I saw the still image and thought ‘that looks like a nice desk’, then realised it was mine. x

Leave a Reply

