Skip to content

Transformer Kitty Crossover

October 24, 2009

Neil’s Blog Entry

Hey there blog readers! Been a while since I’ve blogged and so today I decided to highlight some of the stuff I’ve got going on at my Zazzle store. Recently, I’ve been playing around with some funny Transformers-but-not-really-Transformers-because-Transformers-are-copyrighted-and-so-I-can’t-technically-say-they’re-Transformers shirts and bumper stickers. So go check them out – and while you’re there, be sure to take a look at the other items as well. They’re a bit on the darker side but just as fun to wear.

Still with no pithy catchphrase,

Neil

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

