Skip to content

It’s Getting Close

July 29, 2009

Laura’s Blog Entry

Just had to share with you this photo taken by Anja Reimann. She game me permission to post it here. I think it is just beautiful.

Martin Gore and Dave Gahan singing the final song from the show in Berlin.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. orchidhunter permalink
    July 30, 2009 10:12 am

    This is really great. I’ve been looking forward to the North American leg of the tour for months, and now that it’s here, it’s like a fantasy come true.

  2. July 30, 2009 10:17 am

    I’m not going to believe it until I am in the venue and the band is onstage… I am cautious like that!

  3. July 30, 2009 12:03 pm

    I guess you’re right. This tour has had it’s share of unfortunate events. But part of the fun is the anticipation, I think.

  4. July 30, 2009 12:57 pm

    It was really hard on the last tour not to get to see them when the Chicago show was canceled the day of… I am gun shy, but optimistic!

Leave a Reply

