Skip to content

Blogs I Read: Creative-Type Dad

April 19, 2009

Laura’s Blog Entry

Today for blogs I read I want to point you toward Creative-Type Dad. He lives in the Los Angeles area, writes about life with a young daughter, shares his love of Kentucky Fried Chicken and creates coloring pages that demonstrate his strange fascination with Lionel Richie. I’ll forgive him the Lionel Richie since he has been known to mention Depeche Mode on occasion. In fact a friend directed me to his blog for just that reason. I was immediately hooked. There are lots of “mommy” blogs out there. It’s nice to hear things from a dad’s perspective, too.

Plus it seems I’m not the only one out there wishing for a little Martin Gore shout-out on my anniversary.

Here’s hoping both our Depeche Mode dreams come true!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

