Skip to content

Star Wars Chorale

November 6, 2008

Neil’s Blog Entry (Sort of)

Neil just sent me this link for the blog with no written explanation. I don’t like to just throw up a video; it needs to be set up, am I right? Therefore I am taking it upon myself to write a little introduction…

This is a video about Star Wars. Star Wars is cool. It has spaceships and stuff. And an awesome soundtrack. It rocks. This is one man’s tribute to John Williams, the soundtrack composer.

(Man, that sounded just like Neil. I am good.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2008 6:04 pm

    To be fair to me, I had thought it didn’t really NEED anything to go with it. Just post it up and go. Yes, I really am that simple.

    Neil

  2. Miles permalink
    November 19, 2008 11:45 am

    I love this video. Is it weird that I have a favorite one even though they’re all the same guy?

  3. November 19, 2008 12:03 pm

    Doesn’t everyone have a favorite? I don’t want to hurt the other “guy’s” feelings, but one stands out from the rest for sure!

Leave a Reply

