Skip to content

I said, “WE CAN REBUILD HIM!”

August 30, 2008

Neil’s Blog Post

I just saw a commercial for The Lee Majors Bionic Rechargeable Hearing Aid.

I feel like part of my world just crumbled and died.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2008 5:54 pm

    Especially for only $14.95. Sadzies.

  2. August 30, 2008 9:04 pm

    Yeah I could understand if he was doing it for the money… but alas I think he’s just going senile.

  3. susan permalink
    August 30, 2008 9:18 pm

    Wow…I AM NOT THIS OLD. This is disturbing…at the least

  4. Andres permalink
    September 18, 2008 4:58 pm

    Come on folks. it’s not $14.99, that’s for a trial period. It costs $149.99. So he is doing it for the money…..Hehehe

Leave a Reply

