Skip to content

Christmas Card, Circa 1988

December 5, 2007

Found this as I was digging out all the Christmas stuff. Neil made a few of these in a printmaking class in 1988. As you can see, Robert Smith was a big influence at the time. But when has he not been…

I also found my Christmas letter I sent in 1988. Too funny. I’ll try to scan it in. It also had a Robert Smith theme. We had only known each other about 9 months, but Neil and I were already presenting a cohesive visual identity.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

