Skip to content

Random Entry Day

October 16, 2007

Laura’s Blog Entry

Is it raining where you are? It’s cozy, drizzly pot roast day here. As I try to decide how I feel about my new pumpkin-colored hair, here are a few things to enjoy today.

First of all here is my entire effort for my Halloween decorations:

The Pumpkin King

Yes, I replaced the bulb in the ole pumpkin. There’s no project I won’t take on.

Secondly, I met someone online who makes the coolest jewelry and home décor and I thought I would share it with you. She even has some cool skull rings and hair accessories in the punk rock section. If you would like to see some really fun, mod stuff, visit Diane at Tasty Jewelry.

I am working feverishly on the script for the next episode. There will be a new segment introduced and a Christmas giveaway. You are trying to restrain your excitement, aren’t you? I know I am!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2007 3:55 pm

    Pumpkin colored hair? Photo please!!! 😉

  2. October 16, 2007 4:00 pm

    Uh, yeah. I’m waiting until tomorrow when I can shampoo and hopefully my scalp with no longer be orange. I think I’ll put up Mari’s quote about it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

